Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffany Lackey

Tiffany Lackey

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Lackey
"Mandy is the best!!!! Go to state farm in stow and ask for her."
Profile photo of Connor Dugan

Connor Dugan

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Dugan
"The office Manager Amanda, was very helpful with processing my request on the phone and made it very easy for me and met my needs! Need more office managers like her! Thanks Amanda!!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Loretz

Bryan Loretz

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Loretz
"I was a little down and nervous going into my claim, however; Karlie personally reached out to me and assisted me throughout the process which made me feel comfortable and at ease. Awesome agent!"
Profile photo of Clinton Leady

Clinton Leady

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clinton Leady
"Karlie Newton is the Lebron James of insurance dealers in northeast Ohio, and his small, yet talented staff work with a dogged determination and unparalleled efficiency, the likes of which we haven’t seen since Eisenhower invaded Normandy. In a world filled with anger, hatred and rising insurance premiums, Karlie Newton stands alone as the calming presence we need to guide us through this raging storm. His office also returns your phone calls, which is pretty cool. So if you need a quote- call Karlie Newton! Get in a car accident? Call Karlie Newton! Need to borrow some money? Yeah, prolly call somebody else. But if you’ve got insurance needs, Karlie Newton and his team have your fix! "
Profile photo of Debbie Kasmar

Debbie Kasmar

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Kasmar
"Getting insurance from this agent was a pleasure. Very cost effective yet just the right insurance for our needs. Amanda was very well versed in insurance and was able to save us money too."
Profile photo of Bill Dunn

Bill Dunn

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Dunn
"I wanted to let others know I have had good results with my long time State Farm insurance agent in Stow, Ohio Karlie Newton. My recent claim was settled rapidly by him and his staff."
Profile photo of LaShelle Johnson

LaShelle Johnson

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaShelle Johnson
"Working with Alexis was an absolute delight. Her professionalism and clear communication made the process seamless. She helped us find the best possible rate and guided us through policies tailored perfectly for our organization. For our first experience with State Farm, it was top-notch."
Profile photo of Don Johnson

Don Johnson

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Johnson
"Alexis was very pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable in our conversation about insurance for our non-profit businesses. The coverage and the quote that she provided was adequate and cost appropriate for the size, age, and needs of our business. We look forward to working with Alexis for our insurance needs. Donald Johnson Chief Financial Officer Omega Global Development"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Bouza

Jeremiah Bouza

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Bouza
"Alexis helped me switch over my car and renter insurance and went above and beyond by helping me install my drive safe and save, both the app and the device!"
Profile photo of Michelle Thomas

Michelle Thomas

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Thomas
"Karlie assisted me in securing car insurance. However, as we were closing the call, he informed me on other services available. That turned into a renters insurance policy as well. Customer service was on point. I’m excited to begin sharing Karlie’s contact info with family and friends. 😊"
Profile photo of aaron mcghee

aaron mcghee

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aaron mcghee
"Amanda is great!, very good at her job! Excellent people skills, knowledgeable about State Farm products, and truly helpful. Easy process."
Profile photo of Talia Steel

Talia Steel

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Talia Steel
"Brian was very helpful and patient with me the whole time establishing my insurance quote!!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Cromley

Alexandra Cromley

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Cromley
"I thought I was happy with the price, coverage and agent who helped me. But then I received a hand written thank you, which confirmed that I made the right choice. Thank you for the amazing customer service and kindness"
Profile photo of Carmen Rozier

Carmen Rozier

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Rozier
"Bryan Loretz provided great service and that’s all that matters to me because I can get insurance anywhere! He was able to transition me from my current company and walked me through the entire process. He is knowledgeable, thorough and most of all professional!!!"
Profile photo of Cherron Smith

Cherron Smith

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherron Smith
"My experience here has been amazing!"
Profile photo of Randy Moss

Randy Moss

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Moss
"Bryan did an excellent job on getting me with state farm! 👏"
Profile photo of Coach Nicole Zeigler

Coach Nicole Zeigler

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coach Nicole Zeigler
"This agency is very knowledgeable. I receive outstanding customer service with every call. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bob Gelvin

Bob Gelvin

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Gelvin
"switched from allstate including the 1mm umbrella saved me over 1700 per year..Plus i could crawl to the agency..very close.. service was great..didn't meet karlie but everyone else was very helpful..."
Profile photo of Perng Yeh

Perng Yeh

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perng Yeh
"I purchased a new car, Amanda is very helpful to cancel my old policy, issued a policy for the new car and sent me the temporary insurance card via email."
Profile photo of A Britton

A Britton

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A Britton
"I called about a letter that I received, she checked, and it was a minor error, no big deal, all good. Thanks"
Profile photo of Samantha Binegar

Samantha Binegar

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Binegar
"I have been with state farm for several years and everytime I talk to them they are extremely helpful and go over beyond to assist me!"
Profile photo of Joe Mieyal

Joe Mieyal

March 27, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Joe Mieyal
"I was recently in an accident 2 months ago. It was extremely hard trying to get a hold of Karlie throughout the process. I have left voice-mails with my number to call back. I have sent emails and I have used Karlieismyagent.com to get into contact. All without a response. After 4 days I resorted to text message and a few hours later I received a response from an associate in the office. I still have yet to hear directly from Karlie. I switched agents."
Profile photo of Rau-Elle Wilkins

Rau-Elle Wilkins

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rau-Elle Wilkins
"The teamwork was phenomenal.the process to get started was very quick and easy. Karlie has helped me tremendously with the process. When I was ready to get my insurance Lindsay and Amanda were very quick and accurate with the information and setting me up as an insured driver. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jarod Woods

Jarod Woods

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jarod Woods
"Karlie was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely be using him for all my insurance needs and will refer him to anyone who needs the services he provides."
Profile photo of Michael Woods

Michael Woods

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Woods
"Great experience"