Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karlie Newton II

State Farm® Insurance Agent Karlie Newton II

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

A Britton

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called about a letter that I received, she checked, and it was a minor error, no big deal, all good. Thanks"

Samantha Binegar

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for several years and everytime I talk to them they are extremely helpful and go over beyond to assist me!"

Joe Mieyal

March 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was recently in an accident 2 months ago. It was extremely hard trying to get a hold of Karlie throughout the process. I have left voice-mails with my number to call back. I have sent emails and I have used Karlieismyagent.com to get into contact. All without a response. After 4 days I resorted to text message and a few hours later I received a response from an associate in the office. I still have yet to hear directly from Karlie. I switched agents."

Rau-Elle Wilkins

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The teamwork was phenomenal.the process to get started was very quick and easy. Karlie has helped me tremendously with the process. When I was ready to get my insurance Lindsay and Amanda were very quick and accurate with the information and setting me up as an insured driver. Thank you."

Jarod Woods

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karlie was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely be using him for all my insurance needs and will refer him to anyone who needs the services he provides."

Michael Woods

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience"

Gregory Roberts, Jr.

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience today with my new insurance guy - Karlie Newton II. He really took the time to explain all my options in a way that was easy for me to understand. Karlie knows this industry and has the compassion needed to help people. AND...he saved me MONEY!! I am a happy customer! Greg R."

Mary

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda was able to save me around $2,000 a year on my home owner's insurance! She explained everything very thoroughly and provided excellent customer service!"

James Hodge

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and always keeps us up to date on what's new and good for me and my family."

Catherine Holt

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karlie is honest and thorough, response time is great and he is truly a pleasure to work with. I saved Big bucks switching!!"

Matthew Kocsis

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredible service. Karlie is prompt, patient, and informative. He updated me on market trends to help me understand my premiums and decide what was the best coverage for my family. I would highly recommend Karlie and have no reservations in doing so."

James K

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thrilled with the service at this branch! When we decided to switch our Home and Auto Insurance, made a quick phone call to Amanda Fagen & Karlie Newton, and our new policies were ready within the day. Within 24 hours, everything was switched over to State Farm. We saved 40-50% from the other insurance company. Amanda has been extremely helpful throughout the switch, making it very easy on my end. Life insurance application has been very smooth as well. Thanks for helping coordinate & keep up the good work!"

Camilla Hall

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone that helped me in the office was so personable and knowledgeable. Karlie is very clear about what he can help you with. He will not try to sell you something that you do not need. Great experience!"

Tarisha Newton

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend Karlie for all your insurance needs! He helped me save money on my life insurance, renters insurance, and car insurance. Thank You!"

Lisa Bouchard

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved me 80 a month on my car insurance. Same coverage."

tracy lee

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Mr. Newton for taking the time out to assist me with my renters insurance. Mr. Newton was very professional and found the best policy for my home. Very efficient and resourceful. I highly recommend his services."

Jeannie Rountree

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda Fagan was super nice, patient, and very knowledgeable. I never felt pressured! She helped me understand what I needed and had the best prices out of the 6 companies I got quotes from. I'm super impressed!"

Bonita Jenkins

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Karlie Newton and his team was smooth and seamless. I went to him for auto insurance and was very pleased with his service that I went back and purchased life insurance. 😊 He was very informative with the options available to me and even provided answers to questions I didn’t even ask. When he wasn’t available, he took the time to brief his staff to continue where he left off without any delays. This type of customer service was great! Thank you Karlie and Amanda!!"

Lisa Schieber

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Unbelievable service. AMANDA was terrific in every way. So extremely pleased with the level of service I received."

Megan Morgan

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greatest Team to work with!"

Chandra Watson

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience was a very prompt and professional one. I searched for the best quote for my business and this company had the best. The coverage was beyond what I expected for such a reasonable cost. I will recommend this company for sure."

Brian Leasure

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people been with them for a long time will work with you very well"

Jesse Mcclure

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Steem King, LLC

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"From being my banker to my insurance agent, Karlie has shown nothing but professionalism. Whether its been for my personal insurance needs, or my business insurance needs, he's been too notch! I've been Very satisfied with him as my agent!"

Lakeshia Garner

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Needed help fixing auto pay and deleting an old card on my statefarm account. Called and didn't have to wait and I got the best help. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND NICE. This office is the best all the time 🙌"